Go Back   MP3Unsigned Forum > Spam, Scams and other Nonsense > The Dump

The Dump Where we move spam - feel free to ridicule these spam posters and threads

""

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes

Old 06-05-2010, 09:13 AM

Spammers

Molica is infamous around these partsMolica is infamous around these partsMolica is infamous around these partsMolica is infamous around these partsMolica is infamous around these partsMolica is infamous around these partsMolica is infamous around these partsMolica is infamous around these parts
Default Watch my Blu-ray movie on the way to work

I just bought the Blu-ray movie It's Complicated Blu-rayand I want to watch it on my way to work. Thatís really a better way to kill time and make my idle time so enjoyable.
Then my friend recommends buying a Blu-ray ripper, as I am not very good at computer or software. I am really a little worried about the complicated process of ripping.
After having tried many rippers, I found that LeKuSoft Blu-ray Ripper is the easiest one to rip the Blu-ray movies to my iPod. And itís really cheap to buy now, for it offers a 30% discount.
Sponsored Links
Old 06-05-2010, 14:32 PM

Analogue Abuser

Dave Fountain has a brilliant futureDave Fountain has a brilliant futureDave Fountain has a brilliant futureDave Fountain has a brilliant futureDave Fountain has a brilliant futureDave Fountain has a brilliant futureDave Fountain has a brilliant futureDave Fountain has a brilliant futureDave Fountain has a brilliant futureDave Fountain has a brilliant futureDave Fountain has a brilliant future

Thank you for the information, now I can sleep nights
Old 06-05-2010, 18:51 PM

*** VIP ***

stiffjesus has a spectacular aura aboutstiffjesus has a spectacular aura about

I too am now replete, thanks.

Luncheon meat sandwich anyone?
Old 06-05-2010, 20:33 PM

One Of McLovins Entourage