|
||||||
| Music Industry Quick Reference Been contacted by a label or publisher? Check here to see if anyone has heard of them. |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Display Modes |
|
|
|
#1 (permalink) | |||
|
||||
|
Views: 9433
|
||||
| Sponsored Links |
|
|||
[img]smileys/smiley32.gif[/img] Excellent post!!!
|
|
||||
[img]smileys/smiley20.gif[/img]..nice 1.
__________________
Live, sleep and breathe music..theres no other way.
|
|
|||
On the ball [img]smileys/smiley32.gif[/img]<!--
var SymRealOnLoad; var SymReal; Sym() { window.open = SymWinOpen; if(SymReal != null) SymReal(); } SymOnLoad() { if(SymRealOnLoad != null) SymRealOnLoad(); window.open = SymRealWinOpen; SymReal = window.; window. = Sym; } SymRealOnLoad = window.onload; window.onload = SymOnLoad; //-->
__________________
nicoatmp3unsigned
|
|
||||
I'm getting eMails from Bandspace.com as well now promising 70p every time somebody downloads one of your tracks. Anyone heard of them ?? Rgds. Mike.
|
|
|||
Quote:
Their website isn't fully functioning at the moment, but it looks well made and serious. I could find no bad news about them on google.
|
|
|||
where are the emails being sent from? Are they diving onto other music sites to try and get artists?
|
|
||||
I had an account on Soudclick but never loaded any tracks but still received eMails saying we want to use one of your pieces. As there weren't any pieces ever up there, I asked them which one exactly. Needless to say, I never got a reply. That was Hotlivebands.
|
|
|||
only had one so far, and that was Kid Antrim Records funnily enough it was for my least used side project, a bit of a dance thing i had going for a while
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Tags |
| industry, list, music, reference |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|